Our Offices

CORPORATE / HEAD OFFICE


METRONIC ENGINEERING SDN BHD
(A subsidiary company of METRONIC GLOBAL BERHAD)


No.2, Jalan Astaka U8/83, Seksyen U8, Bukit Jelutong,
40150 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan.


Telephone : +603-7847 2111
Fax : +603-7847 5111
Inquiry : mesb@metronic-group.com
Sales :
sales@metronic-group.com
Career : careers@metronic-group.com

NORTHERN BRANCH OFFICE


METRONIC ENGINEERING SDN BHD
(A subsidiary company of METRONIC GLOBAL BERHAD)


No.37, 2nd Floor, Persiaran Bayan Indah,
Bayan Bay, 11900 Bayan Lepas,
Pulau Pinang.


Telephone : +604- 6443 623
Fax : +604- 6443 632
Inquiry : bhgnang@metronic-group.com
Branch Manager : Mr. Gnang Boon Hua

SOUTHERN BRANCH OFFICE


METRONIC ENGINEERING SDN BHD
(A subsidiary company of METRONIC GLOBAL BERHAD)


No. 21-1, Jalan Rosmerah 2/3,
Taman Johor Jaya, 81100 Johor Bahru,
Johor Darul Takzim.


Telephone: +607- 3585 104
Fax: +607- 3581 229
Inquiry : mohd.shahril@metronic-group.com
Branch Manager : Mr. Mohd Shahril Mahad

SABAH / SARAWAK BRANCH OFFICE


METRONIC ENGINEERING SDN BHD
(A subsidiary company of METRONIC GLOBAL BERHAD)


Parcel No. 14 (6A), 1st Floor, Block 2 Central Avenue3
1/2 Miles, Jalan Datuk Amar Kalong Ningkan
93250, Kuching, Sarawak.


Telephone : +6082-578 678
Fax : +6082-578 679
Inquiry : ykchai@metronic-group.com
Branch Manager : Mr. Chai Yu Kiong / Mr. Yong Chen Min

International

CHINA

METRONIC MICROSYSTEM (BEIJING) CO. LTD.

Top Fine International Building 8th Floor
No. 18, Zhong Lu, Dong San Huan
Beijing, China PRC
Postcode: 100022

Telephone : 00 861 087 751 277
Fax : 00 861 087 751 377


INDIA

METRONIC ENGINEERING PVT LTD

2nd Floor, Door No. 63,
C.P. Ramasawamy Road, Abhirapuram
Chennai-600 018, India

Telephone : 91-44-45000762
Fax : 91-44-24995633
Inquiry : manicks@metronic-group.com
Branch Manager : Mr. Manicks

OTHER BUSINESS

MEDIA

Coming soon.

CONTACT US

Headquarters :
No. 2, Jalan Astaka U8/83, Seksyen U8, Bukit Jelutong 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor

Phone:
03-7847 2111

Fax:
03-7847 5111